Executive Board

Rainer Koppitz

CEO KATEK SE

Rainer Koppitz has years of international experience in industry the IT and telecommunications sectors, where he has served as CEO of NFON and B2X Care Solutions and of British Telecom’s Germany and Austria operations. Before that, he held executive management positions at Siemens, Dell, and Atos.

Dr. Johannes Fues

CFO KATEK SE

Dr. Johannes Fues has worked for various well-known management consultancies in reorganization and transformation projects. Since 2017, he has been part of the PRIMEPULSE management team and held responsibility for the Asset Management and Operations area.

Managing Directors Group Companies

Robert Both

Managing Director Katek GmbH

Robert Both has years of international experience in the telecommunications and industrial sectors and in the area of EMS (electronics manufacturing services). In nearly 20 years as a managing director, he has attained numerous competencies in the areas of corporate management, business development, sales, marketing, restructuring, and mergers and acquisitions.

Marc Lauter

Managing Director ETL GmbH

During his mechanical engineering studies, which had a process engineering focus, Marc Lauter gathered experience in the area of regenerative energy systems. Then, as a technical managing director and owner, he gathered detailed experience in the area of manufacturing technology and manufacturing processes, quality assurance, and environmental management and extensive familiarity with other technical EMS industry processes. His profile is rounded off with an international MBA degree.

Jürgen Lauter

Managing Director ETL GmbH

Following his MBA training, Jürgen Lauter gathered years of experience as a managing director and business owner, expanding and structuring EMS companies. In addition to business expertise, he commands detailed knowledge of manufacturing processes, manufacturing technologies, and quality assurance measures in the EMS industry. He rounds off his profile with extensive competency in electronic component procurement markets and the sale of E2MS projects.

Katek-Steca-Klaus-Peter-Bader

Klauspeter Bader

Managing Director Steca Elektronik GmbH

Klauspeter Bader has many years of international experience in corporate management and has successfully provided guidance in the strategic reorientation of companies and departments. He boasts extensive material management competencies and deep solution and process expertise in intralogistics (dynamic storage systems).

Jens Arnold

Managing Director beflex electronic GmbH

Jens Arnold is managing director of beflex electronic GmbH and brings more than 25 years of EMS industry experience to the company. Lean Management, Strategic Management, and Quality Management belong to his core competencies. After his business studies, he always accompanied strategic projects in EMS and mechanical engineering companies as managing director and partner and possesses extensive process knowledge around the electronic assembly.

KATEK Group Armin Stangl

Armin Stangl

CEO (Chairman) bebro Group bei Stangl

Armin Stangl has many years of experience in managing technology companies in the electronics industry. He has extensive operational and strategic skills and has successfully realigned a number of business areas and companies.

Albrecht Faber

CEO bebro Group

Albrecht Faber has many years of experience as a managing director in well-known international technology companies in the electronics industry.
In addition, he has extensive know-how, both technical and organizational, and during his professional career he was, among others,
responsible for operational and strategic management as well as the further development of customer management and the global sales organization.
He was also successful in managing development areas in the high-tech sector and in driving them forward.

Group Directors

Dr Marc Achhammer Group Director Operations

Dr. Marc Achhammer

Group Director Operations

Dr. Marc Achhammer has many years of international experience in the IT and telecommunications industry in the areas of operations, M&A, R&D, sales, service and portfolio management. He held senior management positions at Siemens/Gigaset, Sagemcom and Unify, where he successfully established new business areas. Most recently, he was COO and Managing Director of B2X Care Solutions.

Christoph Antener

Christoph Antener

Director Strategic Sourcing

Christoph Antener has many years of international experience in the EMS and building automation sectors. He has managed complex supply chain organizations worldwide and has extensive expertise in outsourcing, purchasing optimization, change management and realignment of purchasing organizations. As part of his EMBA studies, he accompanied the successful M&A development of an EMS company and helped to achieve a sustainable increase in earnings.

Request a Quote

Wir melden uns gerne bei Ihnen

Executive Board

Rainer Koppitz

CEO KATEK SE

Rainer Koppitz kann auf eine langjährige, internationale Erfahrung in der Industrie sowie in der IT- und Telekommunikationsbranche blicken, wo er unter anderem als CEO bei NFON und B2X Care Solutions sowie als CEO Germany & Austria der BT Germany (British Telecom) tätig war. Davor hatte er Geschäftsführer-Positionen bei Siemens, Dell sowie Atos inne.

Dr. Johannes Fues

CFO KATEK SE

Dr. Johannes Fues war für verschiedene namhafte Unternehmensberatungen in Reorganisations- und Transformationsprojekten tätig. Seit 2017 ist er Teil des Management Teams von PRIMEPULSE und verantwortet den Bereich Asset Management & Operations.

Managing Directors Group Companies

Robert Both - Geschäftsführer Katek GmbH

Robert Both

Geschäftsführer Katek GmbH

Robert Both verfügt über langjährige, internationale Erfahrung in den Branchen Telekommunikation und Industrie sowie im Bereich EMS (Electronic Manufacturing Services). In annähernd 20 Jahren Geschäftsführertätigkeit hat er umfangreiche Kompetenzen im Bereich Unternehmensführung, Business Development, Vertrieb, Marketing, Restrukturierung/Sanierung sowie Mergers & Acquisitions erworben.

Marc Lauter - Geschäftsführer ETL GmbH

Marc Lauter

Geschäftsführer ETL GmbH

Marc Lauter sammelte während seines Maschinenbaustudiums mit Schwerpunkt Verfahrenstechnik Erfahrungen im Bereich regenerativer Energieanlagen. Danach erwarb er als technischer Geschäftsführer und Eigentümer detaillierte Kenntnisse im Bereich Fertigungstechnik und Fertigungsprozesse, QS Sicherung, Umweltmanagement sowie umfassendes Know-how in vielen weiteren technischen Prozessen der EMS-Branche. Ein internationales MBA Studium ergänzt sein Profil.

Juergen Lauter - Geschäftsführer ETL GmbH

Jürgen Lauter

Geschäftsführer ETL GmbH

Jürgen Lauter kann nach seiner Ausbildung zum Diplomkaufmann auf langjährige Erfahrung im Aufbau und der Strukturierung von EMS Unternehmen als Geschäftsführer und Eigentümer blicken. Neben den kaufmännischen Aspekten verfügt er zudem über detaillierte Kenntnisse von Fertigungsprozessen, Fertigungstechniken und qualitätssichernden Maßnahmen in der EMS- Industrie. Umfassende Kompetenzen im Bereich der Beschaffungsmärkte von elektronischen Komponenten sowie im Vertrieb von E2MS Projekten runden sein Profil ab.

Katek-Steca-Klaus-Peter-Bader

Klauspeter Bader

Geschäftsführer Steca Elektronik GmbH

Klauspeter Bader hat langjährige, internationale Erfahrung in der Unternehmensführung und begleitete unter anderem erfolgreich die strategische Neuausrichtung von Unternehmen oder Geschäftsbereichen. Er verfügt über umfassende Kompetenzen im Bereich Materialmanagement sowie tiefes Lösungs- und Prozess-Know-how in der Intralogistik (dynamische Lagersysteme).

Jens Arnold

Geschäftsführer beflex electronic gmbh

Jens Arnold ist Geschäftsführer bei der beflex electronic GmbH und bringt mehr als 25 Jahre EMS Branchenerfahrung in das Unternehmen ein. Lean Management, Strategic Management, und Quality Management gehören zu seinen Kernkompetenzen. Nach seinem betriebswirtschaftlichen Studium begleitete er als Geschäftsführer und Gesellschafter stets strategische Projekte in EMS und Maschinenbauunternehmen und verfügt über großes Prozesswissen rund um die elektronische Baugruppe.

KATEK Group Armin Stangl

Armin Stangl

Geschäftsführer (Vors.) der bebro Gruppe

Armin Stangl hat langjährige Erfahrung in der Unternehmensführung von Technologieunternehmen der Elektronikbranche. Er verfügt über umfassende operative und strategische Kompetenzen und kann auf etliche erfolgreiche Neuausrichtungen von Geschäftsbereichen und Unternehmen blicken.

Albrecht Faber

Geschäftsführer der bebro Gruppe

Albrecht Faber verfügt über eine langjährige Erfahrung als Geschäftsführer in internationalen namhaften Technologieunternehmen der Elektronikbranche.
Darüber hinaus hat er ein umfassendes Know-how, sowohl technisch als auch organisatorisch und war während seiner beruflichen Karriere unter
anderem verantwortlich für die operative und strategische Führung sowie die Weiterentwicklung des Kundenmanagements und die globale Vertriebsorganisation. Außerdem hat er erfolgreich Entwicklungsbereiche im Hochtechnologiesektor geführt und weiterentwickelt.

ochen-Paukert eSystems MTG GmbH

Jochen Paukert

Geschäftsführer eSystems MTG GmbH

Jochen Paukert verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung im Automotive Umfeld. Seit über 20 Jahren hat er in unterschiedlichen Funktionen Geschäftsbereiche und Unternehmen aufgebaut und dabei umfassende Kompetenzen im Bereich Business Development, Automotive-Elektronik Systementwicklung und in der Neuausrichtung von Organisationen erworben.

Group Directors

Dr Marc Achhammer Group Director Operations

Dr. Marc Achhammer

Group Director Operations

Dr. Marc Achhammer verfügt über eine langjährige, internationale Erfahrung in der IT- und Telekommunikationsindustrie in den Bereichen Operations, M&A, R&D, Sales, Service und Portfoliomanagment. Er war dabei in leitender Managmentfunktion bei Siemens/Gigaset, Sagemcom und Unify und baute dort erfolgreich neue Geschäftsgebiete auf. Zuletzt war er als COO und Geschäftsführer bei B2X Care Solutions tätig.

Christoph Antener

Director Strategic Sourcing

Christoph Antener besitzt eine langjährige, internationale Erfahrung in den Branchen EMS und Gebäudeautomation. Er leitete weltweit komplexe Supply Chain Organisationen und verfügt über umfassende Kompetenzen in den Bereichen Outsourcing, Einkaufsoptimierungen, Change-Management und Neuausrichtungen von Einkaufsorganisationen. Im Rahmen des EMBA-Studiums begleitete er den erfolgreichen M&A-Aufbau eines EMS-Unternehmens und verhalf zu einer nachhaltigen Ertragssteigerung.

Request a Quote

Wir melden uns gerne bei Ihnen