For more than 35 years, KATEK has stood for technology leadership in electronics manufacture. The KATEK brand pools its extensive EMS competences to form a powerful unit.

Competence centers (CC) in the subsidiaries complete our portfolio and provide know-how to where it is needed.

Katek GmbH

Katek GmbH is among the largest electronics services providers (EMS) in Germany and has developed a best-in-class testing technology. At the production plants in Grassau (headquarters) and Györ (Hungary), highly automated large-series orders can be filled on the basis of all common certifications.

Katek Website

ETL GmbH

ETL is one of the most modern E²MS (electronic engineering and manufacturing services) service providers in Germany. The Mauerstetten location is remarkable for its use of cutting-edge technologies, its flexibility, and its excellent quality, including for small batches.

ETL Website

Steca Elektronik GmbH

An innovative electronics company with sustained growth, STECA combines years of experience, development expertise, and innovative power as a manufacturer of STECA-brand solar technology product lines and as an electronics service provider. In the area of electronics services, STECA is very diverse and delivers to partners all over the world.

Steca Website

KATEK steht seit über 35 Jahren für Technologieführerschaft in der Elektronikfertigung. Die Marke KATEK bündelt unsere umfassenden EMS Kompetenzen in einer schlagkräftigen Einheit.

Competence Center (CC) in den Tochtergesellschaften runden unser Portfolio ab und stellen Know-how dort zur Verfügung, wo es gebraucht wird.

Katek GmbH

Die Katek GmbH gehört zu den größten Elektronikdienstleistern (EMS) Deutschlands und verfügt über eine eigenentwickelte Best-in-Class Prüftechnik. An den Produktionsstandorten in Grassau (Headquarters) und Györ (Ungarn) können auf Basis aller gängiger Zertifizierungen hochautomatisierte Großserien-Aufträge durchgeführt werden.

Katek Website

ETL GmbH

ETL ist einer der modernsten E²MS-Dienstleister (Electronic Engineering and Manufacturing Services) Deutschlands. Der Standort Mauerstetten zeichnet sich durch den Einsatz neuester Technologien, eine besondere Flexibilität und exzellente Qualität auch bei Kleinserien aus.

ETL Website

Steca Elektronik GmbH

Als innovatives Elektronikunternehmen nachhaltig gewachsen, bündelt STECA langjährige Erfahrung, Entwicklungs Know-how und Innovationskraft als Hersteller von Produktlinien der Marke STECA in der Solarelektronik und als Elektronikdienstleister. Im Bereich Elektronikdienstleistungen ist STECA sehr breit aufgestellt und liefert an seine Partner weltweit.

Steca Website