The global situation is currently dominated by the spreading corona virus COVID-19. As an international group of companies, we are aware of our responsibility to make our contribution to crisis management, to reducing the spread of the virus and to overcoming this pandemic.

The health of our employees, relatives and business partners is of great importance to us. For this reason, we took measures early at all locations to ensure the best possible protection. These include:

  • Creating opportunities to reduce social contact.
  • Where possible, relocating work to home offices without compromising the quality of work or accessibility.
  • Cancelling participation in events, business trips and larger internal meetings and enabling communication through digital solutions, e.g. telephone and video conferences.

We also want to be a reliable partner for our customers and suppliers in these times. Therefore we also take our responsibility for business continuity as a company very seriously. We are in close contact with our suppliers in order to identify possible supply bottlenecks as a result of the first wave of plant closures in Asia.

In the meantime, it can be assumed that the global scale will further aggravate the situation. It is therefore important for us to assure that we are doing everything we can to maintain our business activities and are constantly reviewing all available options.

The entire KATEK Group is standing together in this challenging phase to fulfill our responsibility as part of the community and for our business partners.

We will continue to be there for you at all times!

Contact details of our locations:

Munich HQ
info@katek-group.de
+49 89 24881-4280

Frickenhausen
info@bebro.de
+49 7022 4003-0

Düsseldorf
+49 211 90491-6534

Grassau
info@katek.de
+49 8641 403–0

Mauerstetten
info@elektrotechnik-lauter.de
+49 8341 966 145-0

Memmingen
info@steca.de
+49 8331 8558-0

beflex
quickinfo@beflex.de
+49 7022 2433-00

eSystems
info@esystems-mtg.de
+49 7024 40598-0

Die globale Situation wird derzeit von dem um sich greifenden Corona Virus COVID-19 geprägt. Als internationale Unternehmensgruppe sind wir uns unserer Verantwortung bewusst, unseren Beitrag zum Krisenmanagement, zur Verringerung der Ausbreitung und zur Bewältigung dieser Pandemie zu leisten.

Die Gesundheit unserer Mitarbeiter, Angehörigen und Geschäftspartner ist uns ein wichtiges Anliegen. Daher haben wir frühzeitig an allen Standorten Maßnahmen ergriffen, um einen bestmöglichen Schutz zu gewährleisten. Dazu zählen:

  • Möglichkeiten schaffen, um Sozialkontakte zu reduzieren.

  • Wo möglich, die Arbeit in Home Offices verlagern ohne die Arbeitsqualität oder Erreichbarkeit einzuschränken.

  • Die Teilnahme an Veranstaltungen, Dienstreisen und größeren internen Meetings absagen und die Kommunikation durch digitale Lösungen z.B. über Telefon- und Videokonferenzen zu ermöglichen.

Auch unseren Kunden und Lieferanten gegenüber möchten wir in diesen Zeiten ein zuverlässiger Partner sein. Daher nehmen wir auch unsere Verantwortung für die Geschäftskontinuität als Unternehmen sehr ernst. Wir stehen in engem Kontakt mit unseren Lieferanten, um mögliche Lieferengpässe als Folge der ersten Welle von Betriebsschließungen in Asien rechtzeitig zu identifizieren.

Es ist inzwischen davon auszugehen, dass das globale Ausmaß die Situation weiter verschärfen wird. Daher ist es uns wichtig, zu versichern, dass wir uns mit all unseren Möglichkeiten für die Aufrechterhaltung unserer Geschäftsaktivitäten einsetzen und ständig alle verfügbaren Optionen prüfen.

Die gesamte KATEK -Group steht in dieser herausfordernden Phase zusammen, um unserer Verantwortung als Teil der Gemeinschaft und für unsere Geschäftspartner gerecht zu werden.

Wir sind weiterhin jederzeit für Sie da!

Kontaktdaten unserer Standorte:

München HQ
info@katek-group.de
+49 89 24881-4280

Frickenhausen
info@bebro.de
+49 7022 4003-0

Düsseldorf
+49 211 90491-6534

Grassau
info@katek.de
+49 8641 403–0

Mauerstetten
info@elektrotechnik-lauter.de
+49 8341 966 145-0

Memmingen
info@steca.de
+49 8331 8558-0

beflex
quickinfo@beflex.de
+49 7022 2433-00

eSystems
info@esystems-mtg.de
+49 7024 40598-0